Way back on Day 103 I wrote a letter to Craig Oldham in the UK. If you recall, I was a year too late for his Hand.Written.Letter.Project.

Well, I finally heard back from Craig and I love his letterhead. Letterhead like his makes me wish more people still used letterhead and required my services to design it. (More after the jump)

The “stamp” is ingriguing. I guess that’s Britain’s equivalent of the Canada Post “P” stamps. P stands for permanent so even if the rates go up, you can always put a P stamp on a letter and not have to worry about adding more postage to bring it up to today’s rates. On that note, I just returned from buying a bunch of five and 10 cent stamps at the post office so that I can use up all these US and International stamps I bought at Christmas and never used.

