I am expecting some wonderful mail this week from TPH: The Printing House – ten cards featuring my “Wishing you Peace” design (seen below) that they I re-formatted slightly for their fundraiser.

My design and a dozen others were donated in support of TPH’s annual Charitable Greeting Card Campaign. All net proceeds are being donated to Canadian charities. In BC the selected charity is Breakfast for Learning which is awesome since one of my other passions is nutrition. Worlds are colliding over here.

I’m giving my ten cards away to one person who can name the five alphabets that are featured on my “Wishing you Peace” card. A better view of it can be seen here. If more than one guesses correctly, I’ll split up the pack.

If you aren’t the lucky winner of these ten cards, but you would like to support a worthwhile cause, details can be found here.

