Today’s post is about my entry into the annual juried Mohawk Show. I’m submitting my brand new Nib & Tuck multicultural holiday card line. The complete reveal of this new card line will happen in the fall so stay tuned. If you want a formal heads up, either join my Facebook page, or sign up to receive my email notifications.

I’m excited about this year’s judges panel which includes Stanley Hainsworth, former creative lead at Starbucks. No one has hair quite like Stanley Hainsworth. Marian Bantjes is another judge I’m excited to see on the roster. Her hair pales in comparison to Stanley’s but there are no truly accurate words for the phenomenal work that Marian Bantjes creates. And she’s a BC gal to boot.

The new series will feature words typeset in characters from different world alphabets including Korean, Hebrew, Chinese, Roman, Japanese, Cyrillic, and Sanskrit.

