Inspired Grocery Shopping List

Today’s letter is to a really sweet lady who wanted to help us out back on April 14th for Inspired Saturday, a cancer awareness/prevention campaign that Inspire Health and Choices Market co-sponsored. Since she lives in Invermere (I’m ashamed to say I had to look up where it was… bad British Columbian, bad!), she couldn’t help us out down here at the Vancouver events. So I sent her a copy of the healthy shopping list that we were handing out that day. Click here to instantly download a PDF for yourself.

High five to cruciferous veggies and dark leafy greens!

If you know someone with a diagnosis of cancer, please let them know about Inspire Health. It is an amazing organization. They are a not-for-profit integrated cancer care centre that I frequently describe to people as being part medical, part practical and part spiritual. And if I could afford to volunteer every waking hour of my day to them, I gladly would.

